St. Andrew Staff Website Page

Meet Our Team

We are here to support and serve!

Contact A Staff Member

Rev. Mark Feldmeir

Senior Pastor

Engage with Rev. Mark each week!

Receive a dose of inspiration in your inbox every Wednesday or join his ongoing Monday class (September through May) about the upcoming sermon message.

 

Pastoral Team

Rev. Jerry Butler

Rev. Jerry Butler

Pastor of Education and Formation

Rev. Amy Stapleton

Rev. Amy Stapleton

Pastor of Care and Justice

Rev. Barb Sholis

Rev. Barb Sholis

Senior Adult Ministries & Wind Crest Satellite Community

Directors

Carlee Andrus

Carlee Andrus

Director of Hospitality and Community Life

Email: candrus@gostandrew.com

Contact the Hospitality Team: hospitality@gostandrew.com

Justin Bullis

Justin Bullis

Director of Production and Contemporary Music (Crowded Table)

Chuck Curtis

Chuck Curtis

Director of Facilities

Email: ccurtis@gostandrew.com

Contact the Facilities Team: facilities@gostandrew.com

Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

Director of Administration and Human Resources

Email: sdavis@gostandrew.com

Contact the Administration Team: info@gostandrew.com

Katherine Kenum

Director of Communications and Marketing

Email: kkenum@gostandrew.com

Contact the Communication Team: communication@gostandrew.com

Cindy Klick

Cindy Klick

Director of Youth

Email: cklick@gostandrew.com

Contact the Youth Team: youth@gostandrew.com

Jamie Martin

Jamie Martin

Director of Outreach

Email: jmartin@gostandrew.com

Contact the Outreach Team: outreach@gostandrew.com

Judy Mugler

Judy Mugler

Director of Legacy Ministry

Email: jmugler@gostandrew.com

Contact the Legacy Team: legacy@gostandrew.com

Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

Director of Kids

Email: rsmith@gostandrew.com

Contact the Kids Team: kids@gostandrew.com

Stacie Wheelis

Director of Finance

Email: swheelis@gostandrew.com

Contact the Finance Team: finance@gostandrew.com

Mark Zwilling

Mark Zwilling

Director of Music and Arts

Email: mzwilling@gostandrew.com

Contact the Music Team: music@gostandrew.com